2009-2010 Men’s Basketball Schedule

One piece of info that came out the Coaches Tour last night was a tentative 2009-2010 Men’s Basketball Schedule.

Sunday, Oct. 25: Cardinal and Gold game (exhibition)
Saturday, Nov. 7: TBA (exhibition)
Tuesday, Nov. 17: vs. UC Riverside
Saturday, Nov. 21: vs. Loyola Marymount
Friday, Nov. 27: vs. Coppin State
Sunday, Nov. 29: vs. Nebraska
Thursday, Dec. 3: at Texas
Saturday, Dec. 5: at Georgia Tech
Tuesday, Dec. 8: vs. Sacramento State
Friday, Dec. 11: vs. Idaho State
Saturday, Dec. 19: vs. Tennessee
Tue.-Fri., Dec. 22-25: Diamond Head Classic at Honolulu
Thursday, Dec. 31: vs. Arizona State
Saturday, Jan. 2: vs. Arizona
Thursday, Jan. 7: at Cal
Saturday, Jan. 9: at Stanford
Saturday, Jan. 16: at UCLA
Thursday, Jan. 21: vs. Washington State
Saturday, Jan. 23: vs. Washington
Thursday, Jan. 28: at Oregon State
Saturday, Jan. 30: at Oregon
Thursday, Feb. 4: vs. Stanford
Saturday, Feb. 6: vs. Cal
Saturday, Feb. 13: vs. UCLA
Thursday, Feb. 18: at Washington
Saturday, Feb. 20: at Washington State
Thursday, Feb. 25: vs. Oregon
Saturday, Feb. 27: vs. Oregon State
Thursday, March 4: at Arizona
Saturday, March 6: at Arizona State
Wed.-Sat., March 10-13: Pac-10 Tournament at Staples Center

freerdo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s