Mackey Update

With Anthony McCoy nursing a sore ankle, here’s some of his biggest competitors for the Mackey Award.

These are the eight weekly Mackey Award winners this season:

Week 1 Cody Slate Marshall
Week 2 Zack Pianalto North Carolina
Week 3 Kyle Rudolph Notre Dame
Week 4 Ed Dickson Oregon
Week 5 Dennis Pitta BYU
Week 6 Tony Moeaki Iowa
Week 7 Anthony McCoy USC
Week 8 Michael Palmer Clemson

Kyle Bunch

Partnerships for R/GA Ventures. Raised in California, adopted by Texas. Opinions expressed here are mine and they are fantastic.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s