Coaches 2011 All-Pac-12 Team

USC had most players selected to the Pac-12 first team with seven (Stanford had six and Oregon had five). Robert Woods was the only unanimous selection. Marqise Lee and Dion Bailey mark the first time that offensive and defensive freshmen of the year are from the same school.

Here is your Pac-12 First Team:

WR Robert Woods – Only unanimous selection
LT Matt Kalil
DE Nick Perry
S T.J. McDonald
CB Nickell Robey – Only corner selected 1st team
PK Andre Heidari
ST Rhett Ellison

Second Team:

QB Matt Barkley
WR Marqise Lee
C Khaled Holmes
DE Wes Horton
LB Dion Bailey

Honorable Mention:

RB Curtis McNeal
TE Randall Telfer
DT Christian Tupou
LB Hayes Pullard

To check out the entire list click here.

Photo by Icon Sports Media

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s